DIDCOT CASUALS FC
incorporating
Didcot Casuals Youth FC

affiliated to
Berks & Bucks FA
Juniors Reg. No. Q-B&B0070

founded 1969


Oxford Mail Youth Football League
Oxford Mail Girls Football League
Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League
_________________________

Charter Standard Club
_________________________

This club supports
Respect
_________________________


© Didcot Casuals FC 2015-16

 

Under 11s

 

 

U11 Boys

League: Oxford Mail Youth Football League

Oxford Mail Youth Football League

Manager: Adam Parsons

Contact: 07720 271575

Home Ground: Brasenose Road

Match day: Saturday am

Training: Thursday evenings, Brasenose

Team Blog: http://dcfcu8.wordpress.com/

Sponsor:
All Year Round Landscaping and Construction

Fixtures

Date

 Opponents

H/A

Competition KO

  SEPTEMBER

Sun 13 Sep 15  Quarry Rovers Rocks A  OMYFLeague 10:30
Sun 20 Sep 15    
Sun 27 Sep 15  Oxford Blackbirds H  OMYFLeague 10:30

  OCTOBER

Sun 4 Oct 15  Didcot Town Youth Red H  OMYFLeague 12:00
Sun 11 Oct 15  Reading Town H  OMYFLeague P - P
Sun 18 Oct 15  Tower Hill A  OMYFLeague 10:30
Sun 25 Oct 15    

  NOVEMBER

Sun 01 Nov 15    
Sun 08 Nov 15  Summertown Supergiants A  OMYFLeague
Sun 15 Nov 15    
Sun 22 Nov 15    
Sun 29 Nov 15    

  DECEMBER

Sun 6 Dec 15    
Sun 13 Dec 15    

  JANUARY

Sun 10 Jan 16    
Sun 17 Jan 16    
Sun 24 Jan 16    
Sun 31 Jan 16    

  FEBRUARY

Sun 7 Feb 16    
Sun 14 Feb 16    
Sun 21 Feb 16    
Sun 28 Feb 16    

  MARCH

Sun 6 Mar 16    
Sun 13 Mar 16    
Sun 20 Mar 16    
Sun 27 Mar 16    

  APRIL

Sun 3 Apr 16    
Sun 10 Apr 16    
Sun 17 Apr 16    
Sun 24 Apr 16    

  MAY

Sun 1 May 16    

NOTES


Results

Date

 Opponents

H/A

Competition F - A Match Report

  SEPTEMBER

Sun     -

  OCTOBER

Sun     -

  NOVEMBER

Sun     -

  DECEMBER

Sun     -

  JANUARY

Sun     -

  FEBRUARY

Sun     -

  MARCH

Sun     -

  APRIL

Sun     -

  MAY

Sun     -

NOTES


No news loaded

FOLLOW US

Didcot Casuals on Facebook Didcot Casuals on Twitter



_________________________

DIDCOT WEATHER


_________________________

MEMBERS OF