DIDCOT CASUALS FC
incorporating
Didcot Casuals Youth FC

affiliated to
Berks & Bucks FA
Juniors Reg. No. Q-B&B0070

founded 1969


Oxford Mail Youth Football League
Oxford Mail Girls Football League
Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League
_________________________

Charter Standard Club
_________________________

This club supports
Respect
_________________________


© Didcot Casuals FC 2015-16

 

Under 11 Girls

 

U11 Girls

League: Oxford Mail Girls Football League

Oxford Mail Girls League

Manager: Rob Roslyn

Contact: 07542 891092

Home Ground: Brasenose Road

Match day: Saturday am

Training: Brasenose

Sponsor:
hamper.com

Fixtures

Date

 Opponents

H/A

Competition KO

  SEPTEMBER

Sat 5 Sep 15    
Sat 12 Sep 15  Launton Ladies A  OMGFLeague P-P
Sat 19 Sep 15  Summertown Shooting Stars H  OMGFLeague 10:00
Sat 26 Sep 15  Wantage Town A  OMGFLeague 10:00

  OCTOBER

Sat 3 Oct 15    
Sat 10 Oct 15  Stonesfield Strikers A  OMGFLeague 10:00
Sat 17 Oct 15  Tower Hill Vixens H  OMGFLeague P - P
Sat 24 Oct 15  Launton Ladies A  OMGFLeague 10:00
Sat 31 Oct 15  Tower Hill Vixens H  OMGFLeague 10:00

  NOVEMBER

Sat 07 Nov 15  Hook Norton A  OMGFLeague
Sat 14 Nov 15  Launton Ladies H  OMGFLeague 10:00
Sat 21 Nov 15  Summertown Shooting Stars A  OMGFLeague
Sat 28 Nov 15  Wantage Town H  OMGFLeague

  DECEMBER

Sat 5 Dec 15  Headington Youth H  OMGFLeague :
Sat 12 Dec 15  Stonesfield Strikers H  OMGFLeague

  JANUARY

Sat 9 Jan 16    
Sat 16 Jan 16    
Sat 23 Jan 16    
Sat 30 Jan 16    

  FEBRUARY

Sat 6 Feb 16    
Sat 14 Feb 16    
Sat 20 Feb 16    
Sat 27 Feb 16    

  MARCH

Sat 6 Mar 16     :
Sat 13 Mar 16     :
Sat 20 Mar 16     :
Sat 27 Mar 16     :

  APRIL

Sat 3 Apr 16     :
Sat 10 Apr 16     :
Sat 17 Apr 16     :
Sat 24 Apr 16     :

  MAY

Sat 1 May 16     :

NOTES


Under 11 Girls

Under 11 Girls team, September 2015



FOLLOW US

Didcot Casuals on Facebook Didcot Casuals on Twitter



_________________________

DIDCOT WEATHER


_________________________

MEMBERS OF