DIDCOT CASUALS FC
incorporating
Didcot Casuals Youth FC

affiliated to
Berks & Bucks FA
Juniors Reg. No. Q-B&B0070

founded 1969


Oxford Mail Youth Football League
Oxford Mail Girls Football League
Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League
_________________________

Charter Standard Club
_________________________

This club supports
Respect
_________________________


© Didcot Casuals FC 2015-16

 

Under 12 Yellow

 

U12 Yellow

League: Oxford Mail Youth Football League

Oxford Mail Youth Football League

Manager: Ben Harrison / Gary Scott

Contact: 07767 230360 / 07879 992918

Home Ground: Brasenose Road

Match day: Sunday

Training: Thursday

Sponsor:


Fixtures

Date

 Opponents

H/A

Competition KO F - A

  SEPTEMBER

Sun 13 Sep 15  Wantage Town Juniors A  OMYFLeague 10:30 2 - 8
Sun 20 Sep 15  Littlemore Youth A  OMYFLeague 10:30 0 - 3
Sun 27 Sep 15    

  OCTOBER

Sun 4 Oct 15  Headington Youth H  OMYFLeague 10:30 10 - 0
Sun 11 Oct 15  Summertown Flares H  OMYFLeague 12:00 P - P
Sun 18 Oct 15  Thatcham Town Harriers Lighning A  County Cup 14:00 0 - 8
Sun 25 Oct 15    

  NOVEMBER

Sun 01 Nov 15    
Sun 08 Nov 15  Kidlington Youth A  OMYFLeague 10:30
Sun 15 Nov 15  St Edmunds Royals H  OMYFLeague 10:30
Sun 22 Nov 15  Grove Challengers H  OMYFLeague 12:00
Sun 29 Nov 15  Crowmarsh Youth Orient A  OMYFL KO Trophy :

  DECEMBER

Sun 6 Dec 15    
Sun 13 Dec 15    

  JANUARY

Sun 10 Jan 16    
Sun 17 Jan 16    
Sun 24 Jan 16    
Sun 31 Jan 16    

  FEBRUARY

Sun 7 Feb 16    
Sun 14 Feb 16    
Sun 21 Feb 16    
Sun 28 Feb 16    

  MARCH

Sun 6 Mar 16    
Sun 13 Mar 16    
Sun 20 Mar 16    
Sun 27 Mar 16    

  APRIL

Sun 3 Apr 16    
Sun 10 Apr 16    
Sun 17 Apr 16    
Sun 24 Apr 16    

  MAY

Sun 1 May 16    

NOTES


No photo loaded
No news loaded

FOLLOW US

Didcot Casuals on Facebook Didcot Casuals on Twitter



_________________________

DIDCOT WEATHER


_________________________

MEMBERS OF