DIDCOT CASUALS FC
incorporating
Didcot Casuals Youth FC

affiliated to
Berks & Bucks FA
Juniors Reg. No. Q-B&B0070

founded 1969


Oxford Mail Youth Football League
Oxford Mail Girls Football League
Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League
_________________________

Charter Standard Club
_________________________

This club supports
Respect
_________________________


© Didcot Casuals FC 2015-16

 

Under 13 Boys

 

U13 boys

League: Oxford Mail Youth Football League

Oxford Mail Youth Football League

Manager: Rob Tompkins

Contact: 07872 923510

Home Ground: Brasenose Road

Match day: Sundays

Training: Monday evenings, Brasenose

Sponsor:
Ultrapure Window Cleaners

Fixtures

Date

 Opponents

H/A

Competition KO F - A

  SEPTEMBER

Sun 13 Sep 15  Horspath Youth A  OMYFLeague 10:30 3 - 4
Sun 20 Sep 15  AFC Brightwell A  OMYFLeague 10:30 3 - 3
Sun 27 Sep 15  Marston Saints H  OMYFLeague 10:30 1 - 9

  OCTOBER

Sun 4 Oct 15  Headington Youth H  OMYFLeague 10:30 6 - 6
Sun 11 Oct 15  Bardwell FC H  OMYFLeague 10:30 3 - 6
Sun 18 Oct 15  Harwell & Hendred Youth H  County Cup 14:00 3 - 4
Sun 25 Oct 15    

  NOVEMBER

Sun 01 Nov 15    
Sun 08 Nov 15  Didcot Town Youth White A  OMYFLeague 12:30
Sun 15 Nov 15  Hanney Youth A  OMYFLeague 10:30
Sun 22 Nov 15  Headington Youth A  OMYFLeague 10:30
Sun 29 Nov 15  Didcot Town Youth White H  OMYFLeague 10:30

  DECEMBER

Sun 6 Dec 15  Grove Challengers White H  OMYFL KO Trophy 10:30
Sun 13 Dec 15    

  JANUARY

Sun 10 Jan 16    
Sun 17 Jan 16  Bardwell FC A  OMYFLeague :
Sun 24 Jan 16    
Sun 31 Jan 16  Marston Saints A  OMYFLeague :

  FEBRUARY

Sun 7 Feb 16  Horspath Youth H  OMYFLeague 10:30
Sun 14 Feb 16    
Sun 21 Feb 16    
Sun 28 Feb 16  Hanney Youth H  OMYFLeague 12:00

  MARCH

Sun 6 Mar 16  AFC Brightwell H  OMYFLeague 10:30
Sun 13 Mar 16    
Sun 20 Mar 16    
Sun 27 Mar 16    

  APRIL

Sun 3 Apr 16    
Sun 10 Apr 16    
Sun 17 Apr 16    
Sun 24 Apr 16    

  MAY

Sun 1 May 16    

NOTES


Results

Date

 Opponents

H/A

Competition F - A Match Report

  SEPTEMBER

Sun     -

  OCTOBER

Sun     -

  NOVEMBER

Sun     -

  DECEMBER

Sun     -

  JANUARY

Sun     -

  FEBRUARY

Sun     -

  MARCH

Sun     -

  APRIL

Sun     -

  MAY

Sun     -

NOTES









FOLLOW US

Didcot Casuals on Facebook Didcot Casuals on Twitter



_________________________

DIDCOT WEATHER


_________________________

MEMBERS OF