DIDCOT CASUALS FC
incorporating
Didcot Casuals Youth FC

affiliated to
Berks & Bucks FA
Juniors Reg. No. Q-B&B0070

founded 1969


Oxford Mail Youth Football League
Oxford Mail Girls Football League
Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League
_________________________

Charter Standard Club
_________________________

This club supports
Respect
_________________________


© Didcot Casuals FC 2015-16

 

Under 7

 

 

Under 7s

League: Oxford Mail Youth Football League

Oxford Mail Youth Football League

Manager: Andy Walsh

Contact: 07853 157338

Home Ground: Brasenose Road

Match day: Saturday am

Training:

Sponsor:
Spring Build Construction

Fixtures

Date

 Opponents

H/A

Competition KO

  SEPTEMBER

Sat 13 Sep 14  Radley Youth A  OMYF League 10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14  St Edmunds A  OMYF League 12:00
Sat 27 Sep 14  Didcot Town Youth White H  OMYF League 10:30

  OCTOBER

Sat 4 Oct 14  Crowmarsh Youth Tigers A  OMYF League 10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14  Kennington Athletic Green H  OMYF League 10:30
Sat 18 Oct 14     :
Sat 25 Oct 14  Benson United H  OMYF League 10:30

  NOVEMBER

Sat 08 Nov 14    OMYFL Trophy event :
Sat 15 Nov 14    OMYFL Trophy event :
Sat 22 Nov 14     :
Sat 29 Nov 14     :

  DECEMBER

Sat 6 Dec 14     :
Sat 13 Dec 14     :

  JANUARY

Sat 10 Jan 15     :
Sat 17 Jan 15     :
Sat 24 Jan 15     :
Sat 31 Jan 15     :

  FEBRUARY

Sat 7 Feb 15     :
Sat 14 Feb 15     :
Sat 21 Feb 15     :
Sat 28 Feb 15     :

  MARCH

Sat 7 Mar 15     :
Sat 14 Mar 15     :
Sat 21 Mar 15     :
Sat 28 Mar 15     :

  APRIL

Sat 4 Apr 15     :
Sat 11 Apr 15     :
Sat 18 Apr 15     :
Sat 25 Apr 15     :

  MAY

Sat 2 May 15     :

NOTES


No photo loaded
No news loaded

FOLLOW US

Didcot Casuals on Facebook Didcot Casuals on Twitter



_________________________

DIDCOT WEATHER


_________________________

MEMBERS OF